Våra medarbetare

Ronny Hacksell

Styrelseordförande
076-828 78 06ronny@semiel.se

Lars Andersson

Projektledare / Elkonstruktör
076-828 78 07lars@semiel.se

Kim Sondin

Platsansvarig
076-828 78 16kim@semiel.se

Anneli Landström

Ekonomiansvarig
076-828 78 01anneli@semiel.se

Carl Wickman

Projektledare
076-828 78 11Calle@semiel.se

Filip Henlöv

Serviceansvarig
076-828 78 15filip.h@semiel.se

Oliver Söderman

Projektledare
073-387 60 02oliver@semiel.se

Anneli Landström

Ekonomiansvarig
076-828 78 01anneli@semiel.se

Kai Markkanen

Projektledare
076-828 78 02kai@semiel.se

Kim Sondin

Platsansvarig
076-828 78 16kim@semiel.se

Kostnadsfri offert

Genom att använda detta formulär accepterar du att denna webbplats lagrar och bearbetar dina uppgifter. Läs mer.

chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram